Monthly Meetings

2009 Annual Antique Appraisals

Come see us at Thirsty's Flea Market on 1111 Ellice Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

From September to June, the members of the Association hold a general meeting on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm.

Each meeting includes a business meeting, presentation by guest speakers on antiques or collectibles, their collection, etc... as well as a "Show & Tell" in which members are encouraged to bring items from their own collection.

Meeting concludes informally with refreshments.

The next meetings are:

2015 - 2016 Dates
Wednesday, September 2 Bring your best garage sale find to the meeting
Wednesday, October 7 Guest Speaker TBA
Wednesday, November 4 Guest Speaker TBA
Wednesday, December 2 Holiday Party & Entertainment
Wednesday, January 6 No Meeting
Wednesday, February 3 Guest Speaker TBA
Wednesday, March 2 Guest Speaker TBA
Wednesday, April 6 Guest Speaker TBA
Wednesday, May 4 Guest Speaker TBA
Wednesday, June 1 Wind-up Dinner

Guests welcome!

Fall / Christmas Antique Sale (New Location)

On Sunday, November 1, 2015 (10:00am - 4:00pm), browse our many tables to find that treasure you're looking for at our Fall/Christmas sale. It will take place at Viscount Gort Hotel on 1670 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba. For more information and/or table rental, contact Kelly at

Admission: $5.00
Children under 12: FREE

Other Auctions/Shows in Manitoba

Dunrae Flea Market New Location: Boissevain Arena

Sunday, September 6, 2015 (11:00am - 4:00pm) in Boissevain, Manitoba at Rae St West Side of Hwy #10.

Admission: $3.00
12 & under free with adult
For more information, contact

Arms & Militaria Sale

Sunday, September 20, 2015 (10:00am - 3:00pm) Sunova Centre at 48 Holland Road, West St. Paul, Manitoba (North of Winnipeg).

Admission $4
Women Free

For more information, call (204) 669-0871.

Winnipeg Comic & Toy Expo

Sunday, September 20, 2015 (10:00am - 5:00pm) Viscount Gort Hotel at 1670 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Admission $5

Grand Trunk Toy & Nostalgia Show & Sale

October 2 - 3, 2015 (5:00pm - 9:00pm on Friday and 10:00am - 4:00pm on Saturday) Assiniboine Downs at 3975 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Over 200 tables of antiques & collectibles of all kinds will be showcased.
Admission $5
Free for children under 12
Free parking

For more information, call Rob at (204) 478-1058.

Rockin' Richards Record & CD Sale

Sunday, October 18, 2015 (10:00am - 4:00pm) Victoria Inn at 1808 Wellington Avenue.

Searching to find that RARE vinyl LP? Featuring a HUGE collection of VINYL, CD's, framed pictures & posters, etc. More than 80 tables. Tables are still available, call Richard or Alex at (204) 338-3655.